chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
2022 FALL SPORTS BULLETIN

STEAMBOAT SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL

2022 FALL SPORTS BULLETIN

All student athletes must complete the following:

  1. Complete the online registration at: https://sailorsathletics-ar.rschooltoday.com/ PLEASE READ ALL OF THE STEPS ON THE HOME PAGE. THE ONLINE REGISTRATION WILL BE LIVE AT THE END OF JULY, 2022.
  2. Sports Physical. Please scan and email a current physical form signed by the doctor to: abrenner@ssk12.org or upload it at: https://sailorsathletics-ar.rschooltoday.com/
  3. Pay the athletic participation fee ($175.00 per sport). The fee can be paid by cash or check in the Athletic Office, Parent Portal, or with a credit card through the Athletic Registration page.
  4. Please complete in this order. If one item is not taken care of the student athlete will not be on the roster.
  5. Each Coach will get a roster on the first day of their sport stating who has taken care of all the steps. If the student athlete is not on the coaches roster they will not be permitted to practice until all steps are taken care of.
  6. Coaches will be getting email updates regarding athlete's participation status.

If you have further questions, please reach out to Ann Brenner in the Steamboat Springs High School Athletic Department at

If you have questions about pre- season camps or general information for your sport, please reach out to the coaches:

Coach Contact List for Fall Sports:

Cheerleading           Tara Ormesher                tormesher@ssk12.org

Cross Country         Lisa Renee Tumminello        ltumminello@msn.com

Football                Jay Hamric                    jhamric@ssk12.org

Boys Golf              Andrew Donner                akdonner2@gmail.com

Boys Soccer           Rob Bohlmann                  training@steamboatsocceracademy.com

Boys Tennis            Bill Conway                    bill@steamboattennisandpickleball.com

Volleyball              Wendy Hall                    whall@ssk12.org

 

   
 

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies